Team Bridgestone, PGA-LPGA, KLPGA, valuable 3 wins

World Golf Ranking No. 2 Jinyoung Ko, Jason Day (Australia), and Jinju Hong, who are members of Team Bridgestone, have won the past three tournaments.

In the US Women’s Professional Golf (LPGA) Tour Founders Cup, the American Professional Golf (PGA) Tour AT&T Byron Nelson, and the Korea Women’s Professional Golf (KLPGA) Champions Tour, which started on the 11th, Team Bridgestone professionals lifted the trophy. said it was uploaded.

An official from Seokgyo Trading Company (CEO Han Jae-young), an import distributor of Bridgestone golf equipment, pointed out the family atmosphere as the secret to the players’ success this time. In this competition, as well, in celebration of the month of family, Seokgyo’s unique family-like and warm support, which presents messages and cookies containing support to the pros, helped the players win the championship.

The performance of Team Bridgestone pros supports the confidence that Bridgestone Golf emphasizes, ‘the best shot for everyone’. Bridgestone Golf, which has proven outstanding performance for anyone regardless of gender, age, or even nationality, emphasizes the importance of choosing the right equipment for yourself and the situation from a variety of equipment such as drivers, irons, and balls.

In the KLPGA NH Investment & Securities Ladies Championship and the KPGA Woori Finance Championship, Lee Jun-seok먹튀검증, Choi Jin-ho, and Lee Ye-won participated in the championship competition, finishing the tournament with runner-up, 6th, and 3rd place, respectively, boasting Team Bridgestone’s strong player base.

Regardless of tournament performance, Team Bridgestone has a strong lineup of players from various tours, including Tiger Woods, Park Hyun-kyung, Ji Han-sol, amateur Cho Woo-young, and Lee Seung-hyung and Shin Woo Shin-woo, who stand out in junior competitions.

In particular, it is important to choose equipment that can make use of one’s strengths and compensate for one’s weaknesses, as in this competition, Lee Jun-seok, Jason Day, and Choi Jin-ho used the TOUR BX ball and Lee Ye-won used the TOUR B XS ball.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *